Lake Country Weather

  • Log-in Edit profile
  • Register Logout


Greeb, Jacobs in in Ashippun

 In the Town of Ashippun, Norm Greeb won the race for Supervisor 1 with a total of 241 votes to Syl Hoerth's 173.

In the race for Supervisor 3, Ryan Jacobs emerged as winner with 217 ballots cast in his favor to 200 for Austin Borchardt.

This site uses Facebook comments to make it easier for you to contribute. If you see a comment you would like to flag for spam or abuse, click the "x" in the upper right of it. By posting, you agree to our Terms of Use.

Page Tools